On WorldCast

Posted By Pamela on Oct 4, 2008 | 1 comment


Just a heads up that I’ll be on WorldCast later today, 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern / 9pm London
Free TV : Ustream

1 Comment

  1. Congrats Pam! You have invented “PilotLight@home” 😉

    I’ve been following your travails on twitter…

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.